Mauro Camoranesi goal ruled offside vs Godoy Cruz, Clausura 2011

You can follow us on Twitter and/or Facebook.

The sixth round of the Clausura 2011 tournament in Argentina featured a number of highly controversial moments from referees and linesmen. The first big mistake was the cancellation of this goal which would have been Mauro Camoranesi's first goal since his return to Argentine football after thirteen years playing abroad in Mexico, Italy and Germany. As the replay shows he was clearly well onside when the free kick was struck.

More controversies from fecha 6

No comments:

Post a Comment