Golazos pre-1980s

This is our collection of golazos from before 1980. 
  • To return to the main golazos page click here
  • To see the latest additions to the golazo series click here.

Cubillas Teófilio Peru Peru Brazil 1975 Copa América free kick link
Brazil Cruzeiro River Plate 1976 Copa Libertadores free kick link
Luque Leopoldo Argentina River Plate Huracán 1979 Argentine Primera back heel link
Oblitas Juan Carlos Peru Peru Chile 1975 Copa América chilena link
Brazil Brazil Mexico 1962 World Cup open play link

No comments:

Post a Comment